Welcome To The Newest Member Of The Simple Solutions Team

Hello – my name is Ineke Poultney and I am the newest member of the Somple Solutions team.

I am a Blogger who has a background in Administration (I spent 15 years as an Administration Officer for an Engineering company in Leicestershire until I was made redundant).

How would I describe my writing?  I hope it is funny, thought-provoking, and informative.

If you find yourself enjoying my output on here so much that you want to read more about me please visit my personal blog at Inkyworld.

 

I

 

O

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

